Travel Guide  |  Bookmark Page  |  Affiliates

Airfares Flights Australia

Emirates Flights to Dubai, London & Europe

Compare and book Airline Tickets to Dubai, London & Europe

Flights Hot DealsBook Now >>

Travel Alerts by Email   

 

Airlines > Emirates Airlines - Dubai, London & Europe

 

Emirates Airlines - Airline Reviews

Airline Reviews, Seat & Aircraft Reviews for Emirates flights and cheap airline tickets to Dubai, London & Europe

 

Browse: Emirates Flights | Emirates Australia Deals | Emirates Airlines Reviews

 

 

Emirates Airlines Reviews

Information, Reviews, Airline Schedules and Aircraft Details

 

Review by: Alan Winter on Apr 13 2007 4:07AM
I have recently returned from the UK and flew Emirates both ways from Brisbane, via Singapore, Dubai to Heathrow. I would like to pass on my congratulations to Emirates on a wonderful service. Whilst it is a long time since I have flown an international service, ( and the first time on Emirates), I was pleasantly surprised by all facets of the flight. I would like to compliment your caterers. The quality of the food was exceptional - with the exception of your supposed "fresh fruit". I live in Queensland so I suppose Im spoiled when it comes to tropical fruit. Yours however, let down an otherwise excellent meal service. Congratulations again on an "almost" perfect service. Alan  

 

Review by: Rodrigues on Jun 2 2007 11:42PM
I was upgraded form economy to first class from Melbourne to Singapore. Truly first class airline. I am a frequent flyer with Emirates and they do recognise that.  

 

Review by: Del on Jun 3 2007 9:56AM
I have recently flown on Emirates from Sydney to NZ. I will not fly any other air line now. Emirates has brought back the service and customer focus that the other air lines used to have. Right from Check in, I was made to feel so welcomed. The whole flight was a pleasure. The food was beautiful, and presented so elegantly. I have flown both economy and business class on Emirates, and the service in both was superb. Congratulations Emirates on bringing back the class to flying.  

 

Review by: sakina ahmed on Jul 5 2007 9:15PM
i fly frequently with emirates and i may say is the best of all thankx emirets for your service we proud of you . 

 

Review by: Abid Hasan on Jul 9 2007 11:04PM
I was absolutely mersmerised by the service of the Emirates staff. Congratulations Emirates you have won my heart. I will fly again on Emirates. 

 

Review by: fiona on Jul 24 2007 12:08PM
I flew emirates economy last year from melbourne to Rome via Dubai and it was hands down the best flight experience i have ever had. The crew were absolutely brilliant and the food (gluten-free) was great, my vegetarian friend was envious! the salad was gourmet and there were lots of yummy snacks!! flight was packed on the singapore leg but the crew did well to keep the service levels high. Highly recommended. 

 

Review by: Audrey on Aug 28 2007 8:06PM
I fly home to NZ frequently with Emirates the food the best,the service and the crew are tops.Thanks  

 

Review by: on Oct 21 2007 10:47PM
I flew from Dubai to JFK and back. One thing I noticed is that some staff,during the whole duration of the flight never bother to smile. I understand that they probably didn;t have enough sleep to begin with but it is really a let down for such a good airline, few can really ruin your flight. 

 

Review by: Michele on Nov 6 2007 9:04PM
I have flown with Emirates to London 3 times now. Service and food are exceptional. The only let down is the leg room in Economy - wish something could be done - less room than a 747, especially between Dubai and London. 

 

 

Emirates Airlines flights - Cheap Emirates Air Travel.

 

 

  !  Bookmark Page

 

Travel Alerts

FREE newsletter - cheap Emirates flight alerts + more! Subscribe now.

 

 

 

 

More Airlines

Aerolineas Argentinas

Air Asia

Air Canada

Air China

Air France

Air India

Air Mauritius

Air New Zealand

Air Pacific

Air Tahiti Nui

Alitalia

American Airlines

ANA

Asiana

British Airways

Cathay Pacific

Delta

Etihad

Garuda

Gulf Air

Hawaiian Airlines

Japan Airlines

Jetstar

KLM

Korean Air

Lufthansa

Malaysia Airlines

Pacific Blue

Qantas

Qatar Airways

REX

Royal Brunei

SAA

SAS

Scoot

Singapore Airlines

Skywest

Thai Airways

Tiger Airways

United

US Airways

Vietnam Airlines

Virgin Atlantic

Virgin Blue